Market Tyres (Southend) Limited 105 Westborough Road, Southend-on-Sea, SS0 9JQ 01702 343165
Google reviews for Market Tyres (Southend) Limited
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Southend-on-Sea

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

From the minute I arrived to when I left it was first class service. Tyres were waiting to be fitted and even got the car 4 wheel aligned. The guys were excellent

Malcolm Hall - February 2022

Very welcoming team and very competitive pricing,great service from start to finish!

Mark Briley - August 2021

Good prices. Easy to arrange fitting. The guys at Market tyres did a good efficient job.

Gess Lander - November 2020

Always helpful. Bought a new tyre with no hassle, no quibbles, no unexpected, sudden last minute add-ons. The price you're quoted is what you pay, and it's always competitive. The atmosphere is friendly and the guys are happy to provide advice if needed. Thanks very much!

Guy Blakesley - June 2020

I have used Market tyres over the years and find them to be the best priced around, got a call to let me know that my tyres were in and ready to fit.

Dennis Church - June 2019

Market Tyres kept in touch with all aspects of the tyre replacement. Their staff were friendly and efficient. Their prices are competitive. Their website is good and easy to navigate.

Hugh Merry - June 2019

very pleased with the service, the tyres and the price

DAVID SIMPKINS - May 2019

First class service & a very good price

Alan Dear - January 2019
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Southend-on-Sea:

Southend-on-Sea, Westcliff-on-Sea, Hadleigh, Rochford, Hawkwell, Hockley, Rayleigh, Thundersley, South Benfleet, Barling, Ashingdon