Market Tyres (Southend) Limited 105 Westborough Road, Southend-on-Sea, SS0 9JQ 01702 343165
Google reviews for Market Tyres (Southend) Limited
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Southend-on-Sea
  • Southend-on-Sea

Testimonials - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

good tyres at a reasonable price and didnot have to wait for fitting. Have used them for some years now.

david simpkins - November 2022

Hassle free visit

Clive Hastings - November 2022

good selection of tyres at reasonable prices. plenty in stock for quick fitting. had to wait as I picked a busy time, but not too long.if I had arrived 30mins later there would have been no wait

terence kirk - October 2022

I had great service and trusted their opinion.

Sara Kenyon - September 2022

A seamless experience at Market Tyres. Very prompt service and good pricing on two near tyres. Thank you

Debbie M - May 2022

From the minute I arrived to when I left it was first class service. Tyres were waiting to be fitted and even got the car 4 wheel aligned. The guys were excellent

Malcolm Hall - February 2022

Very welcoming team and very competitive pricing,great service from start to finish!

Mark Briley - August 2021

Good prices. Easy to arrange fitting. The guys at Market tyres did a good efficient job.

Gess Lander - November 2020

Always helpful. Bought a new tyre with no hassle, no quibbles, no unexpected, sudden last minute add-ons. The price you're quoted is what you pay, and it's always competitive. The atmosphere is friendly and the guys are happy to provide advice if needed. Thanks very much!

Guy Blakesley - June 2020

I have used Market tyres over the years and find them to be the best priced around, got a call to let me know that my tyres were in and ready to fit.

Dennis Church - June 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration